Adriano

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Adriano, I'm a 23 years old Italian student. Since in the next few months I have nothing to do but to complete my Master's thesis, I’ve decided to take a look around, and the philosophy of Workaway seems to me the most valid to do that.

    I am a (soon to become) space engineer, I’m pretty fluent in English, and I also manage in Spanish.
    Engineering is just my field of study, not my main topic of discussion nor does it belong to my main passions. Those are traveling, climbing, swimming, seeing movies, reading (a lot) and getting to know new people.
    For what it is worth to say it by yourself, I’m open minded, talkative and quite easy to get along with. A good percentage of the people I've met thinks I'm funny.

    Feel free to contact me for any doubts.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Écriture
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach Italian to English speakers, and vice-versa.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In addition to things I learnt through my studies (a lot of mathematics, physics, chemistry, and some programming skills - stuff I don’t think is very useful in everyday life, but still, you never know…), I'm pretty used and I like to use my hands in general maintenance and manufacturing work. I know how to use a decent number of work tools, (including the most scary ones, and till today I never lost a finger using them).
    I have no problem in dealing with animals and with gardening duties. I really like gardening, but I can't say I’m a master in that, I have just some experience developed in my countryside home.
    Of course I am used to cleaning works.
    I can cook some very good things and some not so good (still decent, just not marvelous).
    I'm a fast learner, and (people often tell me that) I'm pretty good at teaching the (few) things I know. This is a thing I am really proud of.

    Other things, likely unuseful: I’m a good swimmer, and a decent climber. That is to say: I don’t weigh a lot, but still I’m sufficiently strong, enough to endure some demanding physical activities. If you like this kind of thing, I have a good knowledge of French, Italian and Russian literature, and a reasonably good one in English one, alongside a decent movie knowledge.

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    None

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      None

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      None

Feedback



Amis

Feedback