Volunteer at a small cozy daycare in the best location in Chiang Mai.

Country

Thaïlande

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 997 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.08.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Momme and I run a small daycare, we are located in the center of Chiang Mai. We teach children from ages 2-5 years through play based learning. Chiang Mai is essentially Thailand's second city - the smaller, more relaxed version of Bangkok. Whether you’re the adventurous type who loves outdoor activities or a cultured epicure who loves to experience the finer things in life, a holiday in Chiang Mai will more than satisfy you – it will amaze you!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    It's a good occasion to spend fun time with local Thai people, we are a relaxed food loving group here. You will also learn how to give and receive from a different culture. As you will be living with youthful locals the door of sharing through culture expression is opened even wider.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a positive, responsible and outgoing Volunteer to help us teach the children English through play, music and making fun arts and crafts. Mon- Fri , Weekends off.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Sami: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer you your own room with A/C and Wifi that is on the 2nd floor of the school (a detached house) and there is also a big shared living space and kitchen for you to use freely. I must add that the location is amazing and you will only have a short walking distance to the malls, markets and night life. There will also be 2 meals included, breakfast and lunch.
    We also offer a payment of 300 Baht/ per working day.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is so much to do here in Chiang Mai! The city itself offers plenty of things to do in the way of cooking classes, temple visits, street food, and culture. But beyond its boundaries, you'll find natural perfection, awe-inspiring animals, and unique communities deep into the mountains. It's a special city with much to offer. You can easily rent a motorbike or take the cheap red cabs that are everywhere around the city.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 hours/day Mon-Fri









N° de référence hôte : 997642566135