Help out at lovely house in Valdemarsvik, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 208 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    81.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are living in a huge house and a huge garden, We really want someone to be a part of our life and we help together both inside and outside the house and of course walking with our dog in the Forest close by.
    We have also 1 cat and some hens.

    We live in the countryside , 10 kms from Valdemarsvik and 60 kms from Norrköping.



    We speak English and my husband speaks German and some French.

    We are retired both of us
    My profession was home science teacher
    My husband has worked with town planning as an architect

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will live in an archiect house very special, we have travelled a lot ,so we will have much to talk about, Australia for 2 years, Ethiopa for 2 years and latest Canada and usa

  • Aide

    Aide

    household tasks and gardening and looking after the pets, painting outside , joinery and house maintenance

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In these corona time, we offer you a little cosy house close to our big house, a little inconvenient but it works

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The Swedish archipelago is quite close, you need a car or a bike that we provide, Many places around that you can visit during weekend for ex, Stockholm, Norrköping, Västervik, Öland

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.7)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








N° de référence hôte : 997278158576