Aidez-nous à décorer, peindre et jardiner à Torre del Lago Puccini, près de Florence, Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 306 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    97.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi Folks, I'm Stefy and with my family I live in beautiful Torre del Lago Puccini, a nice small village, close to Florence, Pisa and Lucca, by the sea-side and by the Massaciuccoli Lake ...one place to enjoy year round... so come and visit us!
    We have a family restaurant, a small resort and a travel agency, where we work together with our staff as one big family.
    Location is big, with a huge garden, parking lot and there is always something to do... so come and join us... we will have fun!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need to redecorate and paint the parking & gardening area of our premisises... to start and help with parking check-in and some gardening. Housecleaning and decorating, fix littorio things.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can provide, upon availability, one private apartment with 1bed room full equiped and decorarted, close to our premises, centrally located, close to bus stop and train station to visit the area, very TDL downtown and with space to recover the bile,
    We offer 2 meals a day ( depending on working hours) & accomodation (no insurance, no laundry) and 1 bike.
    Due to the COVID situation, We accept only guests with full insurance, fully vax or with GReen Pass or similar.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    From here, you can enjoy our nice beaches, go hiking in our pinewood, visit in one or a half day excursion Florence, Pisa, Lucca, 5 terre...& more.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 996381113762