Hello from sunny Gold Coast Queensland, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 102 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.06.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    665

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello!

    We are a family of five. My husband works in waste management and works away in Melbourne a lot and I study teaching full-time and work casually as a Teaching Assistant. I have 3 sons - Harry 11 & 7-year-old twins Oliver & Orlando.

    We live in Hope Island which is on the northern end of the Gold Coast (30 minutes by car to central Surfers Paradise and 40 minutes drive to Brisbane).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in a resort surrounded by water and golf courses and an early morning or afternoon walk will get you acquainted with the local kangaroos.

    The beaches are a 15-20 minute drive away and Mount Tambourine is approx 25 mins away.

    The children are inquisitive and very social so you will have three instant friends/brothers.

  • Aide

    Aide

    As the boys are all at school, help required includes school drop-off's and pick-ups, some homework and the occasional weekend babysitting, however, this will depend on school holidays and our work & study commitments.

    For this reason, we will need someone who is flexible as sometimes I have no study or work and I will do school pick-ups, homework and dinner and you will have days off to yourself to explore. We can negotiate this. If you work or study, that is ok.

    We would also like help with meal preparation and cooking & general help around the house.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Turkish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a four-bedroom double story home in a gated community. We have 24/7 security so the area is very safe and secure.

    We have a spare bedroom with a queen-size bed and a spare bathroom, however separate toilet shared with the children.

    Meals included.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We do have public transport just outside the gates so you have access to everything. We also have 3 theme parks five minutes down the road.

    A car is available to you. Evidence of an international drivers license is required.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 995338651528