Nous recherchons une personne qui pourrait aider avec les enfants et s'amuser avec eux ! Trentino-alto Adige/Südtirol, en Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 3 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.02.2018

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are a joyful family with 4 boys. We are looking for someone, that could help us with the kids (above the two youngest, Gabriele 5 and Andrea 3 years) for example to go to the playpark and to have fun with them, to go for walks and to help them to eat and to do the bath!
    Usually I'm at home with the children!
    During the school year we need help every afternoon (from 4 or 5 pm) to help them with the homework. On Tuesdays and Fridays we need help from 12:30 because Leo (10 years) arrives earlier from school. On Saturday I need help only in the morning. On sundays you are free!

    During the summer we need help also during the day for exemple to go to the swimming pool together, to walk, to play to do the homework, etc.

    During the summer, when we are in holidays, you will be free and you should visit others countries, etc.

    We had 5 wonder experiences in the past with different au pairs.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues
    Autres

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They could learn how to take care of children in the everyday life, how to educate them and the italian culture. Moreover, the would learn a new language.
    Moreover if you are a student, there are the universities of sciences and of engineering close our house, by bus or by foot!!

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm searching for someone that could look after my children, help them with the homework, teach them languages and play with the youngest ones. I'm looking for someone that could also drive, help me with small housework and that could cook a bit for my children.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There is a room dedicated to the "workaway" girl, with the wifi and the television on the first floor (the other rooms are up). The workaday can eat with us and use the kitchen, use the washing machine and the dryer and use a small car at her disposal.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are living in a small town which belongs to Trento (8KM) in a region where there are a lot lakes, mountains, rivers and where you can do a lot of sports.
    close to our home you can find different buses lines like the 5 and the 13 that get you to the main station, to the city center, to shopping malls, swimming pools etc....
    here you can have many information

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours per day, 5 days a week

Picture of Trento
a nice view of Povo
University of Povo for sciences
N° de référence hôte : 994165553951