1 / 5

Come and have a language exchange and help with my gorgeous dog in Sornac, France

  • Enregistré comme favori 23 fois
  • Activité récente: 19 févr. 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum



  • Description


    Hi, I’m Sebastiano and I live in a rural village in France with my 12 year old Labrador cross.
    I am due to visit my family in Italy and my home is available during this time in exchange for a a daily walk with Marley and take care of my small garden.
    There are four bedrooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen and lounge and plenty of parking.
    The stunning countryside consists of mountains, lakes, rivers, forests and fauna and wildlife, including deer.
    There are water sports on the lake, kayaking in the Dordogne gorges, chateaus, ski resort villages and a host of other attractions and activities within the surrounding area.
    I have had some wonderful couples help me in the past, we have some great times together and still stay in touch.
    Looking forward to hearing from you and talking about the possibilities.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The slower and therapeutic pace of life in rural France. Opportunity to immerse in all things French, language, food and culture.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    Daily dog walk, look after small garden, keep house clean and tidy diy

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I speak Italian, Sicilian, English and French and I will be interested to learn other languages too

  • Hébergement


    Four double bedrooms, two bathrooms, lounge and kitchen/diner. English french and italian tv Netflix & WiFi connection.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Endless walks. Cycling (2 bikes provided). Local markets.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    it will be parked within the property

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux


  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Daily dog walk, take care of and water small garden

N° de référence hôte : 992234718528