Come to Edmonton to help a young family and let's make new friends, Canada

Country

Canada

Enregistré comme favori 141 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.08.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    792

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I'm From Argentina but currently living in Canada , I'm a sociable and I love travelling and helping traveled , I hosted a lot of people from couchsurfing so this is new for me , I recently became a new mom so I have a little baby and I need a helpful hand to run some easy errands around the house , I live in an house In old strachona one of the best areas of the city ( many festivals happening nearby and parks everywhere , clubs and pubs, restaurants , art centres ) , I can give you some advice about what to do and where to go in Edmonton and share breakfast together,
    I live with my husband , we are 26 and 30 years old , my husband is from Ontario and has a very kind and gentle nature and well I'm more adventurous and I'm a well travel person, we are both generous people.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach you Spanish ( I have all the material) , if you are learning English I can get you into the university program once a week . give you some travel tips, take you to national parks nearby or lakes during the weekend, I can introduce you to new friends from all over the world, again I’m verymulticultural person, I can arrange time for you to volunteer in the multiple festivals that Edmonton has during summer; winter, spring, this is the capital of the festivals! ( music, theatre,cooking,etc)
    You can improve your English
    You can make new friends
    You can be one more family member
    We will help you with anything you need or will do our best to make it happen

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need some help with Just some light work around the house , clean the common areas , vacuum, fill the dishwasher and cooking.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room with small private kitchenQueen bed with breakfast and dinner included , coffe , teas available any time during the day.
    There’s a private bathroom for you as well and a private entrance

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There's transportation available and it is close to downtown(10 minutes walking) grocery stores , shoppings , restaurant are located very close
    Metro and bus stations nearby
    It’s the best area of the city for festivals and to go to white avenue ( it’s an amazing area full of pubs, restaurants, cinemas, cultural life)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Not the biggest Van but I have some garages space

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day




N° de référence hôte : 989891393332