Country living by the beach, looking for a big sister to help out with our family, Queensland, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 56 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.02.2020

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Quiet easy going family with mum and one child after a big sister to help with before and after school care. Live within walking distance to the beach, have dogs, cats and horses. Love seeing movies and going on short travels.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We offer country living by the beach. There are usually kangarooos lazing about in neighboring properties, kookaburras in the backyard, join us horse riding on the beach and travel
    To rainbow beach/ bribe island/Hervey Bay and possibly other towns nearby.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Child care before and after school required for one 10 yo, 3 days per week. (Sleeping for some of it) in exchange for board, meals and wifi.
    Possibly extra work available with a second family close by for care for 2 children (8,10 yo- very quiet and independent) a couple days/nights per week for extra cash.
    Must be caring, clean and honest.
    No housework involved (apart from cleaning after yourself and helping with dishes after dinner).

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own bedroom with queen sized bed, desk, fan, heater, tv for movies, closet. Shared bathroom and living room. Wifi provided. Meals (breakfast/lunch and dinner provided) make your own breakfast and lunch, dinner meal will be cooked for you.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Possibility to make extra cash helping another family, flexible hours. Time off is your own, 15 mins to Brunei island, 50 mins to Brisbane, 1.5 hours to Gold Coast, 40 mins to Sunshine Coast, 30 mins to mountainous towns, 2 streets back from Beach. 10 mins to Caboolture and 15 mins to morayfiled shops.
    We treat our careers like family members not employees and we are clean and respectful.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 983994373782