Come and assist with care for the dog and with home renovation in St. Petersburg, Russia

Country

Russie

Enregistré comme favori 102 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.01.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    In connection with the pandemic, we will be happy to see as soon as all border restrictions are lifted!

    Our family is a mother (Ira), a daughter (Masha) and a son (Igor). We live in the suburbs of St. Petersburg, in the city of Pushkin. Our city is the former residence of Russian emperors, so we are surrounded by many beautiful parks, palaces and beautiful places in general. we live quite calmly, mom deals with the house (and not only), I study as a nurse. And Igor works as a lawyer. My mother and I love cycling, Russian bath and yoga (I do it more).We live in a private house, on the second floor. The first floor is not finished and therefore we need your help)
    If you are interested, do not hesitate to write

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in the famous suburb of St. Petersburg, and you can explore local sights, such as the Catherine's Palace, Pavlovsky Palaces + all the sights of St. Petersburg

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Due to the fact that this fall we begin repair work on the ground floor of the house, we need volunteers with any experience in the construction business. Most often, we have 1 or 2 masters who need helpers. This is not too hard physical work, but rather dirty and dusty)
    I want to remind you that we ask no more than 3 hours a day, while not providing food.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Russe: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you will be provided with a separate studio room on the second floor (with all amenities) in a separate house (there are two houses on our plot)

    We do not provide breakfast, lunch and dinner but you will have a personal kitchen where you can cook.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your free time you can visit all local sights (Hermitage, Peter and Paul Fortress, a large number of Orthodox and other religions of temples, get acquainted with the Russian province (not far from it), evaluate Russian cuisine (in St. Petersburg cafes and us in the kitchen) and much more
    by bus (for 40 rubles) you can get to the nearest metro station, to the Pushkin Palaces - 30 minutes walk through the park

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    This is a really great idea in the summer! Since we live in a private house, there will be no problems with Parking a motor home of any size!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 983463896223