Help me with learning French and learn about the culture near Varzaneh, Iran

Country

Iran

Enregistré comme favori 15 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 27 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Bonjour! :) So, just a young boy living with my parents. I am a mathematics scholar by base, and have studied partially Persian traditional medicine, but always fascinated by French language! I lived as a part of my studies in Bordeaux, France. But, did not manage to learn much French during that time! So, I am about to learn again as much as I can! :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I learnt for many years Persian medicine, so happy to share some with you! So, you know more about healthy (from Persian medicine point of view) life style, healthy food so on. I have got a collection of more than 100 herbs, so feel free to make as many as you find herbal tea infusions! Worth remembering that, you will have three meals homemade food as well! :) So, you are welcome to join our family!

  • Aide

    Aide

    It is purely nonprofit volunteering position! I only need to improve my French for maybe around 3-4 hours per day. So, a native speaker is definitely preferred, but not necessary! I am using at the moment an application to learn, but I really feel like practice it more with someone!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Arabic: Débutant
    Italian: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I can teach you French, English, and some basic Arabic.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A room with private bathroom and toilet, with full privacy! The three meals homemade food is also included.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are a few km away from sand dune desert of Varzaneh, Varzaneh salt lake, volcanic black mountain so on, so I am sure you will enjoy the nature around! The city is really reachable from Isfahan city, as buses from Isfahan are coming to Varzaneh one each hour. So, you could go sometimes to Isfahan as well for a bit of sightseeing!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I can offer a private room with private bathroom, also a simple yet convenient bed, and pretty much good wifi. Several digital nomads have stayed with me, and we have enjoyed sharing time together during pandemic. Varzaneh is full of nature, and therefore despite other spots, it is easy to get around in the pure nature, as it is now important to be able to travel during some lockdown situations... .

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Well, it depends how big is your campervan. But, normal ones were able to park in my place!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 983348787959