mis à jour  

Enjoy Paris while helping me with the house or teaching languages, France

  • Enregistré comme favori 163 fois
  • Activité récente: 17 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello travelers,
    I'm Atanas, I live in the heart of Paris since i'm born, so I can for sure recommend you the best places ! Currently working in an IT firm and i'm lucky enough to travel around the world.

    On my spare time, I work on artistic projects : previously founded a luxury clothing brand, organized catwalks.
    It's important for me to live with art, I'm currently writting a web-series and composing original soundtracks

    I love reading, creating events and gathering people!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Bricolage et construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    -Cultural exchange, by spending time together
    -Cooking sessions in the apartment and eating local dishes
    -Best tips to visit Paris
    -We are located 20 min from transports to the Eiffel Tower, or 15min by bike

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need to learn new languages, here are my priorities: Spanish, Portuguese and Arabic

    I'm moving in a new apartment, so I would need your help with bringing some furnitures, buying new decorations. I was thinking in renovating, decorating or painting some rooms.

    Hopefully, you have already worked in decorating a home, otherwise I'll show you !

    I love cooking, but I would expect to share this duty. Same with House Keeping.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Bosnian: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Serbian: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Here are my top priorities this year, I need to learn Spanish, Portuguese and Arabic.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    100 square meter apartment in a haussmannian building in Paris.
    2 double bedrooms. 1 entire bedroom to host you.
    1 bathroom
    2 balconies (if you are a smoker)
    1 Kitchen
    All the comfort needed :
    Automatic lights, wifi, TV, towel dryer, oven, microwave...

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Enjoy visiting Paris!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

N° de référence hôte : 979564135849

Photos

Feedback

Chalet hosts and Airport transfers drivers in Morzine, France
Help me improve my chalet and garden inside a natural park in the Pyrénées, France