Help with cleaning and gardening on the Faroe Islands

Country

Îles Féroé

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 55 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    78.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an active couple in the 50'ties. My husband is sailing most of the time. I work part-time as an account and my husband sails as an engineer on a fisher boat part-time. We love to enjoy nature and do maintenance projects in the house and outside. We are hospitable people and are used to having travellers/guests in the house. You can see our nice house on our website faroeguide (dot) fo.

    We need a workaway to do gardening, carpenter tasks, painting and cleaning in September,

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will experience the life in the Faroe Islands.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Painting some rooms, sandpaper some stairs, take out the weed in the garden and cut branches, cleaning house and car etc:) Also welcome to cook:)

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Faroese: Courant
    Norwegian: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Stay in the capital in a bedroom with desk, bed, closet etc. Shared bathroom and kitchen.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The local city busses are free and stops 100 meter from our place. Faroe Islands is a modern society, so you can go to fitness, swimming, shopping, sports activities, enjoy the nature etc. More info is available at visitfaroeislands website.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    THere is free parking on public street in Torshavn, but campervans shall park on a campsite according to the rules.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 978337428654