Bonjour, j'ai besoin d'aide à la maison et avec mes 3 enfants dans la belle région de Cork, Irlande



Enregistré comme favori 236 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook


  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

  • Description


    Hi! My name is Vicki, I am a single mum living in Carrigtohill, in East Cork, Ireland. I have three children, two boys aged 12 and 10 and a little girl who is 8. We also have three cats and a dog, so it’s a busy house!!

    We are lucky to live about 15 minutes from Cork city, and it is easily accessible by both bus and train.

    You would have you own bedroom, and share a bathroom with the family. We have Wi-Fi, and you would be sharing the living space with the family.

    I am primarily welcoming help in the afternoon and early evening with the children, and also with cooking and cleaning. There will be some light babysitting but not on a regular basis. I encourage all my Workawayers to travel to see Ireland while they are here and as such can be very flexible with work hours to accommodate this!

    We would love to have someone to stay who loves children and has experience of spending time with older children.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cork is a stunning city with a lot to offer culturally and historically. Midleton is also very close by and is great for a night out. Fota Wildlife Park, and Fota Gardens and Arboretum are just across the road from us too :).

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    As previously mentioned, I am welcoming someone to help around our home with housework and some family cooking and to hang out with the children.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    You will have your own bedroom with a shared bathroom.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week with some weekend help

N° de référence hôte : 976544331244