Aidez à la maison, avec les chevaux et les autres animaux à Courrensan en France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 184 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.03.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    102

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Looking for a friend/companion to help me with whatever I have to do in and around our property. Getting to the end of a very large project but still things to do. Must speak good English please. Only people with previous work experience referrals. No smokers.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Experience working in France in a lovely rural area but also in reach of all amenities. Peace and nature is the main reason for coming here though there are lots of historic sites but transport is needed.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    My normal day consists of seeing to animals, dogs, horses, duck, chicken. I then continue with either the garden, decorating or cleaning. I work as an artist so part of my day I am painting or drawing. I would enjoy the company of someone who loves the countryside and animals and is happy to help me with whatever I am doing. Hands on person please with experience of working with animals or on a farm would be great. I am looking for a fun person who appreciates nature.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Living in our rather lovely house, good food and friendly informal atmosphere. We like to eat vegetarian with some meat dishes but I love cooking so all types of food are produced here . Sorry no smokers and no-one with allergies. Must love dogs as we have a big Great Dane who loves a cuddle! We are in our 60's but

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Many historic places to visit within 15 mins . Bike riding, walking. local bistro and shop in the village. Eauze and Condom 15 mins away. Push bikes available.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 974228225971