Join our family and help us learn English near San Lorenzo de El Escorial, Madrid

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 36 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.08.2020

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Welcome to our house in the mountains of Madrid, near San Lorenzo de El Escorial. We are Paco, Sara and our 10 year old daughter. We focus on active education, autonomous learning and respect in our lifestyle.
    A good disposition to share your life among children is very important for us, we also value playing music and being willing to learn. We have a dog and a horse.
    We love sharing our home with people, learning from each other and having a true community experience.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We work together with the volunteers and create an environment of mutual support.

    We want to share the time and our way of life with the volunteer, learning all of them.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Some of the tasks we will do together are to do the shopping, cooking and participation in our artistic project for families, which will involve participating in some of the activities and being part of the small community we want to build.
    And the help that we need, is basically, with learning English.We would also like to receive help in the kitchen and share daily chores. We like people with initiative
    We can agree on the time when speak English, so that you too can practice your Spanish. We will arrange the schedules together.

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish: Courant
    English: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room and own bathroom, at the bottom of our house.
    All the food included, we try to be ecological.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your free time you can use the house as you would in your own place. We will also support you with information and advice on places to visit around here.
    We live in a beautiful area surrounded by forests and land of farmers, near San Lorenzo de El Escorial. We will also help you by bringing you to San Lorenzo de El Escorial to pick up the buses (40 minutes to Madrid) or the train (1 hour to Madrid).

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 973615553789