1 / 10

Off grid cottage in Sudbury, ON, Canada

  • Enregistré comme favori 19 fois
  • Activité récente: 29 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We have a cottage off grid and we love to spend time over there! We enjoy swimming, going on boat rides, reading, going on hikes, and campfires! We are a retired couple and we have a very well behaved Aussiedoodle named Mocha. He also loves to go to our cottage! We would love to experience living with someone from another country and exchange cultures! We speak French and English.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are very welcoming and always up for a new adventure! It would be our pleasure to show you the beautiful places of northern Ontario and to prepare you some Canadian meals! You could learn the different way of living : living off grid in a beautiful scenery!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    There is always something to work on at the cottage! We would love to have a worker to help us manage all the projects/maintenance. We would need help at getting the cottage ready for winter. It would be very helpful with the worker could help my husband split wood, put away the boat, clean the dock, put away furniture etc.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would have your own room! It is a small “house” beside the cottage that we usually use for our guests. There is a double bed, a table, a drawer and everything needed for your stay.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    On your time off we could show you around our town and let you explore the beautiful sceneries and hikes!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 968773874628

Feedback