Help out with refurbishing old furniture, painting, gardening, organizing and tidying up close to the beach Algarve, Portugal

Country

Portugal

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 270 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live with my boyfriend, our baby and our dog in a tiny village by the sea where I run a little guesthouse business. I had a little vegetable garden but at the moment i dont have time for it, unless i have someone to help ; ) I try to use the fruit hanging in the trees to make conserves etc, and during the low season i make some decoration, painting, cleaning, gardening and construction works in the guesthouse and surrounding land.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Here you can experience the life in the countryside but also the lively little fishing village closeby, visit the local markets, visit different beautiful beaches, swim any time of the day, eat fish everyday, watch the stars and milky way at night, walk the cliffs, ...
    You should enjoy working alone too, as I will not always be able to help, and maybe there is no other volunteers at the moment.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    At the moment i need help sanding and painting furniture : ) babysitting, sarting vermicompost, hoeing for water-harvesting earthworks (experiment) and for planting, pruning trees, cooking, pick up little garbage on the land, make fermented lemon peels, tidy up, mulching and watering plants, building A-level, whitewashing walls, this and that

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Volunteers have a room for themselves alone. Breakfast and lunch provided.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The village is accessible by bus.
    Best way to enjoy spare time here is just reading a book, relax on the beach, getting creative, visit local historical sites, go for long walks, surfing/body boarding/SUP, renting a kayak, biking, snorkeling, etc

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)














N° de référence hôte : 959136378272