Musical experience and language exchange in Aqaba, Jordan

Country

Jordanie

Enregistré comme favori 43 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.06.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    l live in Jordan in Aqaba city l like travelling and playing music l can teach music and Arabic l like learning music and languages spending time with new people aqaba lies in the south part of jordan and it is a very beautiful city especially in winter tourists from all over the world come to enjoy diving and sunset I have a private room with bath sitting area for friends Workawayers will stay also with my family and meet my wife and daughters. If you like you can have your own small flat

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    they can visit local places learn musical and Arabic language see petra and Dead sea wadi rum I need to exchange musical experiences and languages

  • Aide

    Aide

    teaching and playing music working with me in teaching and diving I would like someone who is interested in music teaching and at the same time can learn oriental music also someone who can teach languages and at the same time can learn Arabic I also like people who can help me doing music lesson in my center also can help me in my rental house they will enjoy learning cooking with my family

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I need to exchange with someone who is good in languages specially English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    in a house with one room where there is everything you need hot water cold water soft drink washing machine ac. three meals a day with drink and Jordanian sweet
    also can have some food during the meals there is an empty room with king bed and everything guest needs with a bath room

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    visiting local sights and diving seeing cocert

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 3 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 958858657365