Are you good at English, playing some instrument, sewing or embroidery? Join our family near Paris, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 45 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    31.10.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of two with my daughter, cat Gipy and my boyfriend. We are living in a small medieval town 1 hour from Paris, in the West of France. It's called LE Mans. May be you know the famous endurance race 24hours of Le Mans, which is usually held in June.

    We love nature, animals, we don't eat meat. So it's better if you are okay with that. My daughter is 7 and we love learning new things.
    I love art, design, travel, music, dance, we care about environment..
    My daughter is a real chatter box and very active

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    My city has a great part conserved from Medival epoque, it's listed as Unesco heritage. Many films are regularly shoot there. My home is 3 min walk from public transports and in 10 minutes you can get to the city center.
    By train you can get to Paris in 1hour, also 2h to Mont Saint Michel and 2h30 to Atlantic Ocean Coast by car or by train.

    We hope to introduce you to life in the West of France and its many dimensions.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would love to invite somebody to give us English classes, eventually help with cooking sometimes and may be help me with traductions french - English for my website, little bit cleaning, gardening if its summer.
    Better would be somebody from an English speaking country.
    Also if you know sewing, embroidery, or play a musical instrument, I would love to learn !

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Ukrainian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We are a nonsmoking household . We remove our shoes when in the house. We can share meals ( vegetarian ). You can expect a clean and neat house, but we're not neat freaks. There is WiFi you can use and a TV if you want to watch something. We do have an indoor cat who will want to check you out. We are not able to host other pets.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    On your time off, you are free to explore the area and do whatever you want. I will provide tips and information on how to save money and places to go.

    Transportations are close by (bus, tramway, train station ), so it is very convenient. There are a lot of restaurants and shops in the area.
    If you like running, just behind the house there is a path which leads to the country. Another one will be along the river, with nice sightwatching.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 958122439847