Surprenez-moi avec vos talents à Cluj-Napoca, Roumanie

Country

Roumanie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 158 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Slim, 30 y.o, I'm a specialist doctor. I'm Gay.

    Usually interested in more mature interests/topics , i enjoy talking about "serious stuff" much more than usual one's ... But of course , I can very well talk about usual & more simple stuff , enjoying also a great evening with my friends.

    At the first meeting , i'm shy ... but still working on it...

    But once i start to know better the person , i feel more comfortable , and much more talkative.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach you about my culture, about my city, and the local traditions and habits in Romania

    I can also teach you some romanian, french or arabic

    I want to share , my joy of life , my positive way of thinking (my optimism ) , my experiences in life & with people ...

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm interested in learning and/practising languages, also I want to learn about cooking, massage techniques, sport activities (fitness help at home), IT , but any useful skill is welcome, I m open for learning new ones, or just help in the house maintenance would be highly appreciated

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Romanian: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I'm living alone in a 1-bedroom flat situated 5 min walking distance from the city center. There is a double size bed. There are bus & taxi stations very close to the flat.The appartment is completely furnished.I don't smoke but you can smoke in the balcony only.I may show you around during my free time.I can host (almost) anytime.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Pretty good Wi-Fi Speed

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 948271726861