Come and help us to look after our 11 year old daughter and help outdoors in North Brisbane, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 95 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Little family in North Brisbane looking for someone to take care on our Daughter. We are looking for a person able to drive our daughter to and from School (car supplied).Little house work and meal prep. Weekends free.You will have your own Space with bedroom, bathroom and TV lounge. In return we offer full accommodation with meals, unlimited internet, car fully insured and some pocket money. We would like to find someone for long stay. You can enjoy with us our resort or camping weekend to discover Australia.Close to train station, shoppings, beaches and hiking, you will have everything around to enjoy.Don't hesitate to contact us to organise a whatsapp meeting. All messages will be answered.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We speak English and French.Our double culture French & Australian is a good mix.
    We are a friendly family .

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Looking after our 11 years daughter.Because she is in a Special multi language school programme. You will need to drive to a school 45min away from home.Most of the time only afternoons.
    Morning breakfast prep and organising start of the day. Some house keeping (1 or 2 hours) and free until 2.00pm when you will need to pick up our daughter. When back home, helping with homework or sports. Little care on our beautiful german shepherd (give him meal and water if needed).Maybe some gardening if you feel so.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own bedroom + media room (TV + internet + food ), own bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    shop , train station, bus walking distance
    Only 45 minutes to Brisbane CBD (by train or car) , beaches, hiking trail.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 945292943581