Besoin d'aide à la maison, au jardin et avec les enfants, cet été, dans la belle ville de la Renaissance Kazimierz Dolny en Pologne

  • Enregistré comme favori 58 fois
  • Activité récente: 17 août 2022

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I'm Kinga from Warsaw, Poland. I'm trained as psychologist but work as a coordinator of culinary projects involving refugees. I studied in Florence, Italy and love the Mediterranean lifestyle, travelling and experiencing different parts of the world - a good way to avoid the hard Polish winter:-). I'm an open-minded person who loves nature and simple outdoor activities (walking, cycling, gardening)&reading. I also like cooking.
    Recently I am interested in wine making, organic farming and permaculture.
    Together with my husband – philosopher, English teacher & musician, two daughters (12 and 14 years old) and our dog in the summer we live between a small but nicely renovated house in the beautiful Renaissance town of Kazimierz Dolny and a 150 years old wooden country house nearby, both at the Vistula river.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We would like our daughters to learn languages and spend time with people from other countries. We have been traveling a lot ourselves and love to meet people from other parts of the world and talk about politics and lifestyles.

    We spend most of our summer months gardening, biking, hanging out on the beach and visiting the surroundings; you`re welcome to join. You will have plenty of free time. To see Kazimierz with its gorges, Nałęczów, Lublin (easy access to public transportation, bikes available ). Plenty of internet access and things to do although party lovers may not be satisfied.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    CURRENTLY - for summertime (July-August) - we are looking for someone to come and help with house&garden&kids - able to teach them a little bit of French/Spanish and/or practice English with them, for 1 week of trial and then - if we go together well - you can stay longer:-).
    We are able to offer max 5 hours a day, 5 days a week (weekends off), to max 2 people, in exchange for accommodation in a single or double room and varied, healthy food or – sometimes – at least ingredients so you can feed yourself.
    We are looking for someone to help also around the house and in the garden - as long as you`re responsible and have common sense it should be easy work.
    ONLY SERIOUS, NON SMOKING PEOPLE pls.
    Creativity and new ideas are always welcomed.
    Cooking and especially cleaning are shared tasks!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Russe: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Accommodation in a single or double newly renovated room (bathroom shared with kids) in a small (100 m2 ca.) family house, first floor, old narrow wooden stairs.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Kazimierz used to be an artistic colony, if you`re into arts, this is the place for you.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 942874319792

Feedback (1)

Photos

Feedback


Come sing, play and eat ice cream with our 3 kids in Wielkopolska, Poland
Immerse yourself in Polish and Japanese language and culture! Help me with taking care of the kids and our home in Warsaw, Poland