Besoin d'aide pour la rénovation de notre bungalow à Nolay en France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 11 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.10.2020

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Located in a beautiful spot just off the Bourgogne Route des Vins, 1km away from the touristic site called "Le Bout du Monde", a natural "end of the world" circus with its lovely waterfall. We bought the house in 2015, not expecting to do a huge amount of work, but within a year the roof was off and we`d undertaken a major project...
    We are a family of 5 (English man married to a French woman with 2 young boys, 6 and 4 years old, and a beagle) who love to travel and experience new cultures. We also like the challenge of building something and learning the new necessary skills. Trouble is we don't always have enough hands to do the work..!
    Since we bought this place the travelling is always to the same place, so it would be nice to have some like minded groups/individuals come and visit/help out and bring a bit of their country/life experience/culture with them....

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Local wine culture and gastronomy, historical visits like the medieval castle of La Rochepot (5kms away), the city of Beaune and its famous "Hospices" (20kms away) among many other sites, Hiking/Cycling in the beautiful landscape, learn carpentry, masonry general building and gardening skills.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    General building, extra pair of hands, sanding beams, cleaning/clearing, stone work, flooring, tiling, gardening/landscaping/fencing...

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    2 1/2 bedrooms, basic kitchen and bathroom, camping in the garden possible (tents and bedding can be provided for 2 people, camping cars or vans are welcome). Meals will be provided at local restaurants or using basic facilities on site or BBQ`s in the garden.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Hiking/Cycling in the immediate area, wine tasting and other related activities at the many local vineyards, lifts can be provided or the use of a Renault 5 for anyone with a driving licence.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 942847767641