Aidez une famille avec quatre enfants géniaux, près de Bâle en Suisse

Country

Suisse

Enregistré comme favori 698 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a big swiss (german speaking) family with four lively children at the age of 14/12/12/10. We live in a small village called Reigoldswil near the city of Basel. Our house is builded next to the grandparents house and has a big garden beside. Our cat Luna, the dog Lilly and the Chicken are completing our family!

    We're searching for helping hands with:
    - House-keeping
    - Gardening / Weeding
    - Cooking
    - and more..
    - language practice
    We are looking for interesting exchange with friendly people from other countries. You should be open minded, specially for children. There is always a lot to do in our family ;-).
    You should be a part of our family!

    Come and visit us in switzerland one of the most lovely places all over the world!

    We're looking forward to hearing from you!
    Ursula & Remo with the children Florian, Olivia, Amélie and Milena

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The following work should/can be done:
    - Cooking / shopping
    - House-keeping
    - Gardening
    - Weeding
    - Play and do sports with the kids
    - help in general
    - language practice french or english

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can have your own room, bathroom is to share.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    there is a very good public transport system in Switzerland. You can reach a lot of interesting places in 1 hour.
    Please note: ticket prices may be expensive!

    the next city is Basel with lots of museums and cultural stuff.
    Next to our village there are some small mountains. up there you have a wonderfull view to the alps!!!

    you can join our family activities and we will help you finding the right places to be in switzerland.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Dogs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours, 5 days a week. we're very flexibel
















N° de référence hôte : 942289364496