Rejoignez-nous dans l'arrière-pays de Byron Bay et aidez-nous à créer un magnifique jardin, Australie

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 153 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 10 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My husband and I live on the property with our adopted Australian Terrier, Mukya. We love our property and its stunning views and spend as much time at home as we can. We love the silence, the isolation but enjoy knowing that any towns are 8-15 minutes away.
    I am a teacher librarian in a local secondary school and my husband is a psychotherapist. We lived in Zurich for five years whilst my husband was studying and I taught English. We love meeting people from overseas and sharing our travel stories.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers would benefit from being in the beautiful hinterland of Byron Bay knowing that they are contributing to creating a stunning garden. They would also be able to practise their English with a qualified English teacher.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are a family property with fruit trees and a vegetable garden located in a private lane with Instaworthy views of the sea and Byron Bay. We also have lots of landscaping to do with sub-tropical plants - too much to do by ourselves!

    We would welcome a couple with gardening/landscaping experience and if you are are good on the tools, even better! Helpers would have their own accommodation in our luxurious studio that has wifi and media. We would require people to work 5 hours a day. Helpers would need to have a car as we are fifteen minutes out of Byron Bay.

    If you want to work and play in paradise, then come and stay with us! There will be plenty of time to relax on the deck and drink in the view or swim in our 20 metre lap pool.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Helpers would have their own accommodation in our luxurious studio that has wifi and media. The studio has its own bathroom with rain shower and bath. There is a dishwasher and bbq with wok-burner. There is also a/c and TV/Netflix/Foxtel.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Byron Bay is known for its beautiful beaches, walks and laid back way of life. There is lots and little to do depending on your mood!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








N° de référence hôte : 937667738835