Join our family and help us around the small holding in Soshnykiv, Ukraine

Country

Ukraine

Enregistré comme favori 40 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! We are a family of three. We are city dwellers but willing to live in a picturesque village in Kyiv region from April till October. We love to be close to nature and enjoy to interact with people who are friendly, fun and open minded.

    We are located on a Dnipro river's left bank between Kyiv and Pereyaslav, places renowned for their beauty and history. The village, Soshnykiv is a labirynth of paths, farm fields and forests. There are good bus systems in the area and we can also give lifts.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Get to know a lovely ukrainian village and be close to the capital city with all its cultural interests.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a friendly, responsible and caring person or a family with small children who can help us with simple tasks around the smallholding. The work is mainly gardening and is simple as watering some of our plants. You don't need to work a lot. I believe a maximum of four hours a day will be needed and sometimes less. So this leaves you with lots of free time to be active in the area, hike and bike and explore the beautiful village of Soshnykiv and its surroundings. Or just relax, read a book and enjoy the views, sun and village life!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Russe: Courant
    Ukrainian: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We do have a nice tent, including matrasses, blankets and all where you can stay the whole period. You can use separate shower and toilet and small outside kitchen for cooking.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Because you don't have to work a lot, you will have lots of free time to discover the beautiful village of Soshnykiv, hike in the surrounding fields and forests, and explore other parts of the area. Of course you can also relax in our garden or do some reading, writing, painting or whatever you like while enjoying the views.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week (no food)



N° de référence hôte : 932757978873