Looking for an energetic person to help us renovate our house and enjoy beautiful Bordeaux, France

Country

France

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 27 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    78.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 10 jours

 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent immédiatement mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello workawayers! We are looking for an energetic person to help us renovate our house, get things done and enjoy beautiful Bordeaux and region in his free time. We offer a private single room appartment freshly renovated just for you in the center of Pessac next to Bordeaux, 6 minutes by train to Bordeaux city center and 40 minutes to the beach of Arcachon, next to vineyards and with great frensh backeries around the corner.
    We are an active lesbian couple who are very happy together and share a positive outlook on life.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a German-French couple and between us we speak German and Portuguese, we can as well speak Spanish, English and French. At home, everyone participates in common tasks like: setting the table, helping with dinner preparation, clean etc. We enjoy lunch together, this is a chance to get to know each other better and gives everyone the opportunity to communicate/inform one another about what is going on. From time to time we like to prepare a barbecue as well!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a person with physical fitness, proactive and quick learning abilities, best with some experience in building.
    Tasks:
    Painting walls,
    Deep cleaning,
    Help assembling furniture
    Help lying floor
    Tiding up
    You need to be organised and tidy.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We love learning languages

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    One single room appartment freshly renovated with TV, WiFi, double bed and balcony if available. If not your own cosy room, completely renovated and tidy. There are several bathrooms in the house to guarantee privacy.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are very well located by public transport or car, with everything next door: supermarket, cinema, backeries, market, café, restaurants and bars. Bordeaux center is just 6 min by train and the beaches of Arcachon 40 min by train.

    We provide food for breakfast and dinner ( taken separately) and prepare lunch for you and eat together.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 926915357688