Join our Swiss family and help us in tourism section with creative and digital projects in Samara Beach, CR

Country

Costa Rica

Enregistré comme favori 151 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    67.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Swiss family of 3 with a doberman and 3 cute cats, that moved out of Switzerland a few years ago to live la Pura Vida in Samara. We like to cooking & baking, be open minded, staying creative and go on short adventures trips.

    We work as independents in this little touristic town and love to meet grate people from around the world. We really appreciate to live and work just a few minutes away from downtown Sámara beach, one of the hotspot in beautiful Costa Rica also known for a relaxing atmosphere, to practice yoga, learn about nature & surf.

    We learned Spanish before moving here and speak few more other languages too. And know through our son's school we learn all together more about this interesting culture.

    **Our business will reopening middle NOVEMBER ONLY.** please don't apply befor.
    Currently we employ one local worker ho helps us with all tasks.
    You are very welcome to share our lifestyle with us on the Blue Zone of life!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Activities: We can recommend art events, surf, horseback riding, dolphin & fishing tours, snorkeling & gym and practicing Spanish, German or English with us :)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We require innovative people that can help with general maintenance in our small family project, by taking care of the guests, help us on a general basis.

    Your day to day work is: Welcoming guests, clearing up, keeping track of the supplies, promoting projects and taking pictures or videos of events, for our social media.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    One cute and rustic bedroom in a our cozy house. Or optional a cool tent in our big garden with an outdoor shower.
    Our house is ca. 15 min walk to a beach and includes wifi and a shared bike if needed. We also offer a full meal a day while you work, with beverage and desert all homemade with vegan options.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Atmosphere: The cozy house is in a quiet place with an amazing wanderlust view or optional the private apartment just few steps from the ocean and our business too, located in downtown.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have some space for van, car or motorcycle.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    The requested helping hours are 15/week.


N° de référence hôte : 926614158842