Join our little family and help on our sustainable farm in the south of Nürnberg, Germany

Country

Allemagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 14 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    92.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 12 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello!
    We are a little Family living on our farm in the South of Nürnberg. This is: Gerhard and Judith with little Nahuel an Grandma Erika. We have arable land and forest. We work sustainably in the forest and try to create an intact ecosystem with dead wood, natural regeneration and sustainable trees.
    In addition, in 2022 we will create a 2.5 hectare permaculture garden with many fruit trees and berry bushes, biotopes and vegetable patches for self-sufficiency.
    Many topics are important to us, which concern nature, climate change, health and spirituality and we try to live accordingly. But we are completely normal people, we drive cars, we go to work and don't see ourselves as "the good ones", so please don't expect a perfect eco-bubble here.
    We look forward to help in the forest and with the permaculture garden. We want people to come to us who like to be in nature and enjoy peace and solitude.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn about sustainable forest management. We are inspired by the national park bavarian forest. Also about permaculture and self-sufficiency with vegetables (we are far from being self-sufficient, but we are trying). Life in our Franconian village is very beautiful, all families have lived here for several centuries and it is a beautiful, old community. Some city dwellers think there is no such thing anymore;)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    - assist with cutting down trees
    - work with winch and tractor
    - put up deer fence
    - Transport wood
    - help with sawing and splitting wood
    - Maintain fruit trees and berry bushes
    - Mow nature conservation meadow
    - growing vegetables

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room and use the kitchen and bathroom with us. In the permaculture garden there will be a tipi, compost toilet and outdoor kitchen. You can also live there in summer.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you come with your own car, you can easily visit the beautiful little town of Schwabach (10min) and Nuremberg (25min). It is very difficult to get out of our village without a car. There is a bus once or twice a day.
    But you can walk straight into nature and go hiking on Heidenberg, for example.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 926136181971