Be in beautiful nature with happy animals, Bilecik, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 112 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.08.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    623

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Place for people who wants to be in beautiful nature with happy animals and their employees 😁 People thinks i am the goatfarmer but i believe i am just their servant and somebody wants to mix inside the nature peacefully

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider avec des éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    This place is on silkroad with so many beautiful trekking and cycling routes, we are 8 km away from the main road this means quiet and calm place to escape from the city noise but so close to reach big cities to travel around (3 hours from İstanbul, 4 hours to Ankara, 1 hour to Eskişehir or Bursa), they can learn so many things about animals nature and food processing part.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Volunteers will help us to take care of animals (cleaning, feeding, walking with them, milking), making cheese, food processing like collecting fruits to making jams or dried fruits, gardening, construction (we are repairing old village houses), preparing our meals, if they are artists we can arrange stone to carve, walls to paint, animals and us to hear their music ect., if you have something to teach us we will happy to learn and share our knowledge.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can use tent, we have beatiful camping area, we have one room for volunteers if you can catch 😁 We will cook for all of us but if you want to cook too you're always welcome.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    İ'm from İstanbul it means i grew up as a city girl, then i choose to be in the nature, i'm trying to learn to be better, respectful and be inside my permaculture, i'm sorry but sometimes i can shout all morning to goats for a long lecture (they understand everything), my motto is "if girls are happy i'm happy", if you want to be part of the family you are welcome because my worst nightmare is being a bad part of people's life, as in the little prince Fox said "you are responsible for everything you connected with your heart till you die".. Take your smile and come..

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week







N° de référence hôte : 924424128961