Experience Sweden on a beautiful island and enjoy nature in Öland, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 1251 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    23  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    823

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    83.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 38 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a 36 yo traveller that have now decided to settle down for a while and do what I love (working with tourists) and it takes alot of my time. Therefore we (me and my sambo Henrik) ask for some help around the house, help shopping, cleaning rooms, prepare breakfast, gardening, take care of our animals etc. I have been taking helpers now for about 6 years and love to host. I am a social person and I will take you around the island when we have time. You must be ok with being far away from city life. Its all about nature here :) There is a hostel down the road here who host helpers from around the world especially in the summer so there will be more travellers around if you feel social,

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are happy to teach you everything we can. its up to you how much you want to learn. You will meet alot of people here both Swedish and other helpers from around the world. you will get to eat swedish food and explore the culture of scandinavian life. Dont be afraid :)

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help with some day to day tasks. You need to be able to look around and do things that is needed without someone always telling you what to do. So a some sort of own responsabillity is needed. Dont worry we will always help out :) free bikes, free laundry will be provided aswell as free bed and free food. We normally cook and eat together but not everyday. Most food is vegetarian. Welcome to our family!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I can help you to learn Swedish

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer a bed in a shared room on site. free breakfast and free food in our cabinet to cook. washing, bed linen and towels are free. you need to be comfortable sharing a room with both genders

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    lots of nature to check out in the area. there are restaurants and bars around. long sandy beaches. we have a friendly dog on site and 12 chickens. bring some good comfortable shoes for walking.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Very big parking lot if needed

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)















N° de référence hôte : 923248754134