Become part of our open-minded, nature orientated family in a little village near Helsinki, Finland

Country

Finlande

Enregistré comme favori 115 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.08.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    329

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Ciao! Parli italiano? Vieni da noi! We are a family of mom and 2 kids needing help with maintenance of kids second language Italian while mom is finishing her studies in Finland and dad continues working in Italy. I am studying Steiner pedagogy and doing my last practice on weekdays. Tao 5 and Menni 3 are very social and lively little men, who go to daycare during weekdays from 8am to 4pm. We have been living in between Finland and Italy for the past 5 years. Now we are in Finland for a longer period due to my unfinished studies. During these months we are trying to decide where to settle down when Tao goes to school next year. For that sake we would need urgent help to offer them possibility to improve their Italian. Their father visit here approximately once a month. We are open-minded, nature orientated, quite loud and social persons. And we would love to have someone here to share our life with.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in a little village near by Helsinki. Staying with us your experience of Finnish nature would be ensured as the village is small and access into the wild opens just behind the house. We like to wonder and play in forest. If you are interested in English or Spanish language skills, we can find balance in between Italian and the other language. We cook only vegetarian at home, but if you had needs for meat of fish the kitchen is all yours. I love to do handcrafts and can teach you for example felting.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would appreciate good Italian language skills (don't need to be mother language), experience with kids and will to have fun and easy time together. Work would be mainly keeping us company in Italian (playing with kids, reading with them, going for walks and playground together), some baby-sitting by yourself if needed and participation at home works (just small house maintenance like doing dishes). Kids are in daycare from 8am to 4pm, so you would be free to do what you like during the day time. Help would be required mainly during evening time and/or partially on weekends.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Finnish: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a living room and one bedroom. You could stay in the living room, as kids go to bed around 8.30pm the space would be all yours in the evenings. Or we can shift there and leave you the bedroom. Depends on your personal space needs.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Helsinki is quite easy to reach from here, even we have no train connection. Car share would be the most economic way to move around, if you want to go there several times per week. I can ask that from some one who goes daily to Helsinki for his work. On weekends we are also willing to arrange trips to show more places.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 922519496942