Come and help us to travel with our motorhome from Florida USA to Quebec, Canada

Country

États-Unis

Enregistré comme favori 50 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Pierre and Ginette we live in Florida pretty close from Miami about 25 minutes away, and in late august we plan a trip to Canada it will last a month we will be ,on the way to Canada be stopping in Nashville Tennessee -New-York then Quebec Canada on the return trip we plan to go trough the Smokie Mountain with a stop in Atlanta Georgia also Kentucky then back Florida.The vehicle we are using is pretty big it has a full kitchen,living room bedroom full bathroom with shower you can actually see it on our page we will pay all you're expenses in exchange of light cooking and helping Ginette with setting up everything when we stop overnight.So there will be a lot to see and a lot to learn if you are interested please let us know in order for you and us to make plans.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They will experience a total different culture this privince being french so therefore a wonderful opportunity to lear another language.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help setting up the rv upon arrival and departure from campground,cooking shopping, very lite cleaning.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Motorhome live aboard.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Myself having travele around the world and lived in Europe with my wife we have a lot to teach to those willing to learn.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 917517347978