Help me practice Spanish on Lake Atitlán, Guatemala

Country

Guatemala

Enregistré comme favori 4 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.07.2022

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Greetings!

    My business partner Jessica and I are self employed and are starting small businesses. We are both looking for help with Spanish lessons and with managing schedules and even stuff around the houses.

    She and I live on Lake Atitlán where are am learning Spanish, guitar, and enjoying the beauty of the lake. Jessica is a life coach while I'm a Wim Hof Instructor and EFT/Tapping Practitioner. We love nature, music, dancing, hiking, yoga, cooking, etc. We live on a gated property with two small 2 bedroom homes. We have our own private dock which is occasionally shared by the sweetest local children. Located adjacent to San Marcos, there's always plenty of events/workshops happening if you're keen to attend.

    Please feel free to contact for more information. The dates for the project would be 2 Aug - Sept 30.
    Thank you for reading

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am a Wim Hof instructor, yoga instructor, breathwork facilitator, hand balance teacher, tapping facilitator. I am happy to share all that I know. I live on Lake Atitlán where you’ll have private access to the lake and the area which is very rich in culture.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The number one help I’m seeking is Spanish. I’m a level B2, so native Spanish speakers are preferred or those with lots of teaching experience. Spanish spoken only in the house. Im also seeking assistance with my schedule and keeping track of my time and obligations.

    Some straightening up and running errands and cleaning would be a huge plus.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am Intermeditate level in Spanish and am seeking someone who’s native language is Spanish and/or has teaching experience.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room; possibly private house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There’s endless activities here on the lake and surrounding area. Hiking, swimming, yoga, spiritual schools closeby, cacao farms, coffee farms. Local indigenous culture, permaculture schools, mushroom cultivation classes, etc.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 915882719788