You are welcome to join us in Los Romanes, Benamargosa, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 113 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Holaaa! We are Juan and Julia. A couple in their 30th. We ve just bought a Finca which we d like to renovate step by step.
    Any help is more then welcome and needed.
    I (Julia) used to travel with work away some years ago before falling in love with Andalucia and Juan ;)
    I've done some amazing and awful experiences which I think we can benefit of. We would like to be fair, set good win-win-conditions and have a great time and exchange with you.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Juan has a goatsfarm and goes out with the animals every afternoon. It's an amazing experience to join him and admire the goats in their environment. We could introduce you to some farming in your free time if you would have interest in learning about it. There is no work to do.
    We both like cooking and could introduce you to different cuisines;) ...or just how to do a good Tortilla....
    There are jam sessions around in case you play an instrument or just enjoy live music.
    We could teach you some german, spanish or Andalouuuuu

  • Aide

    Aide

    These days we are looking for people who can work physically (together with us!) because we have several building projects coming and just need good & motivated people here...you ;) ?

    Anybody with experiences with building works WELCOME

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You ll have a room for yourself!
    Its the one you can see on the photo. Its freshly renovated and it has wonderful views in the nature. The only little minus is that yet you have to use outdoor stairs to come inside the house. Its not a big thing I guess in summer and you ll get your own keys to enter anytime.

    Julia is a vegetarian and Juan a meatlover. Our compromise is to have meat rarely at home...Julia hope's it's not to important for you ;) let us know about your preferences and needs please.
    We mainly eat at mid day and snack the rest of the day bread, cheese, veggies.

    We have one special goat, 6 hens and 2 border collies living with us. They have their space outdoors.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    What do you think of working together in the morning till lunchtime and then be off?

    We live outside of the village in walking distance. Los Romanes is lovely! There are 4 opportunities to take a tapa or drink. We have 2 small Supermarkets a hairdresser, an ecobaker, an olive factory, a self-service petrolstation and a swimmingpool in summer.
    Its located on a mountain with a stunning view on the highest mountains of Malaga and Lake Vinuela.
    BUT there is no bus going. So to go to the sea or bigger towns you depend on a car.
    We ll try to help and arrange us with you as possible without being a 24 hours taxi ;)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Juan just finished the carpark. We have space in front of the house.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 914245239184