Help me learn English at home in Isfahan, Iran

Country

Iran

Enregistré comme favori 28 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.09.2019

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! This is Sarah, I am 26 years old and I am a computer programmer.
    My parents were teachers and now they are retired. I live with my parents and my younger sister. I have a plan to go to Canada in the next year for my education.

    We live in Isfahan (The most touristic and beautiful city in Iran). All incoming travelers to Iran plan to visit and stay in our city as long as they could because there are so many places, monuments, and historical sights to spend time for visiting.

    You will enjoy your stay in Isfahan to the Best.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can share our lifestyle and Persian culture to our possible guest. Give the sweet taste of experiencing life in our welcoming community. We can go out and explore the city and see everything from a local eye.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Since I'm getting ready to go to Canada for my education next year and I'm working on my English. So In exchange, I'm looking for someone to practice English together and improve my English skills, Specially my ability for talking and communicating to others.

    I can host only Females because I live with my parents and my younger sister so our situation for hosting a guy in our place is not appropriate.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in an Apartment complex. on the first floor. Our guest will stay in a guest room and there will be no roommate while she stays with us.

    The location of our place is in one of the best parts of Isfahan and near to all important and touristic sights and places. The public transportation from our house to other locations is very easy and accessible.

    I'm going to work every morning so I can provive breakfast and have it together, but for lunch and dinner, you may need to make it by yourself from ingredients in our place.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I could be a guid too,

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 913916313175