We live in a small village St Jean du Trezy, we love animals, and a healthy lifestyle- Burgundy, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 21 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.07.2019

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a Dutch ( who speak Dutch at home, not French) Family without children, living in a small village St Jean du Trezy.We love animals, and a healthy lifestyle ( therefore we are looking for someone who is interested in beïng vegan, like we are)I am a plantbased nutrionist.

    My husband has a real-estate office. We speak fluent French, Spanish, English and good German and of course Dutch.
    We are a very International family, we’ve travelled the world, and love a good conversation.

    Our project is to teach people about a vegan lifestyle, and a healthier planet, and love for the animals in general...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They can experience true French life here, peace and quiet, beautiful surroundings for hiking and cycling, if you love history and architecture Burgundy is a fascinating place to be.. Nature here is awesome! Improve your French, by taking a French Course ..
    Learning about a healthy vegan lifestyle is an option.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for help with the maintanance of our property, and caring for our animals ( non smokers please) you need to love the countryside and be independent and preferably drive your own car. Meanwhile you can enjoy time in and around the most famous vineyards of Burgundy/France.

    We are a Dutch family with 2 lovely dogs, 3 lama’s and a cat, and 3 horses.
    .
    We are looking for people who are very hands on and not lazy, and above 20 years old,who would also be willing to help with the housework, and enjoy cooking, and some gardening.
    Experience with horses would be welcome.

    Looking forwards to meeting you.
    Francesca

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room, with acces to your bathroom, and wifi.And use of our ( salt water) pool and fitness.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can visit Beaune, Autun, Lyon, you need your own transport ( a car is needed here). We can provide bycicles to cycle along the famous ‘voie verte” that streches out for 200 km’s... and you can visit Dijon ( one hour from here)
    Or go for a walk with our lama’s, you can go winetasting...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 896789334426