Experience and learn about horses and spend your days with our family in Chianti, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 12 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.06.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello my name is Luigi and I have a daughter Mia with my wife Mariangela.
    We live in Chianti region we have two horses and two dogs.
    I work as a plumber and my wife is a housewife. The area where I live has a lot to offer in terms of good living and healthy lifestyle. In fact, we do lots of walks, rides with our horses, we have our own garden, our own swimming pool, we also have two dogs. We live 30 minutes away from Florence and our place is well connected with buses for sightseeing and tours.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are more than happy to help with the language and the day to day living, we are willing to learn everything about the person's language and culture. It would be a good experience to share and work together as a team, in a family environment.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would require one persons to help us to train horses, we are looking for one girl, a girl who knows very well rening or western. She would have to help my wife with the baby and do some light housework. We would to involve her with the making of our vegetable garden.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Studio apartment with bathroom, kitchen and double bed. The accommodation has been renewed, the access to the apartment is independent.

    The person is free to eat whatever in the day time, if she wants she can join us during lunch time and have dinner with the family in the evening. We would like to offer italian food as a part of the exchange and the girl is more than welcome to cook for us, if she wants us to taste food from her country.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The workawayer can take a bus for visiting cities or a quad to go to the village. There is access to our private pool for relaxing. The person can enjoy long walks and we can offer to give her a lift with the car, whenever she needs it.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    i have got big space in my house in country in to the wood

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 888654283222