We can't wait to welcome you, be part of our family on the beautiful island of Mallorca!! Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 121 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    92.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 10 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a mixed family (German/Spanish) of four, with our two kid being 7 and 11 years old. We love them to grow up in an international background and feel that welcoming international travellers at our home, is an enriching experience for both sides.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    As an international family - German and Spanish - we can help to learn both languages or either one of them. Besides we offer a great time with us, being part of our familiy and enjoying our beautiful island

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are always happy to welcome international people in our home. During summer months we need someone to spend five mornings with our two kids (7 and 11) and maybe babysit once in a while. In return we will make you feel like our family member and will show you our home island.
    In winter, as kids go to school and attend some activities in the afternoon, there is no need to spend the mornings with them. Instead we'd like you to practice English with them and do some fun activities in their free time.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You´ll have your own, spacious room with TV and Wifi in our semi-detached house with swimming pool, located in a quite and most beautiful neighbourhood, 200 metres from the next marvellous bay. The bathroom you`ll share with the kids.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a pretty good network which connects you with all areas of the Island. Apart from our main attractions in summer, beaches and the sea, there are plenty of things to do: Mallorca´s landscape is fasciniting, with its wonderful and rustic inland, the mountains, caves, amazing cities like our capital Palma...

    During the last years we´ve has four au pairs already and have had the Chance to pass some great months with them. Some of them have returned several times and we´re still in contact frequently - we feel that we´ve gained some new family members in other parts of the world...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 887372756655