Besoin d'aide sur mon magnifique terrain et au jardin, Terrou, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 9 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    ENGLISH

    Installed for 4 years in the Lot, region of Ségala near Terrou 46120, on a plot of 19ha, surrounded by a stream and a river, dedicated to autonomy and hospitality, I open the doors of the place this summer, from the end of May, June to around September, to a maximum of 3/4 motivated souls for small DIY projects, renovation and various interior and exterior maintenance.

    Major renovation works have already been carried out in previous years and, while waiting for the continuation of the major projects, I need a few hours/day of help and support for the tasks concerning the dwellings and the land (4 to 5 hours max ) I currently live here alone and can't carry everything.

    I have a remote or face-to-face individual support activity which takes up part of my time and which will require me to step away from work in progress from time to time and preserve my personal space in the house during the sessions. Here is a summary of my to-do list:
    ° interior painting and wood DIY
    ° creation of an outdoor heating wood shelter
    ° land maintenance (mowing/minor pruning/cleaning)
    ° exterior stone steps
    ° Installation of rainwater tanks
    ° insulation of walls and independent studio floor
    ° installation of wooden gate orchard enclosure
    ° dry toilets and outdoor shower etc etc, the list is long, we have the choice!

    Handymen, carpenters and gardeners are welcome! My wish is that the candidates love what they do and that they do what they love with passion and motivation. I provide an independent studio for one person or a couple and possibly a room in the house for one person if necessary. Pitch for tent or caravan also possible. Dates and duration of collaboration to be agreed together.

    FRANÇAIS
    Installée depuis 4 ans dans le Lot, région du Ségala près de Terrou 46120, sur un terrain de 19ha, entouré d’un ruisseau et une rivière, voué à l’autonomie et à l’accueil, j’ouvre les portes du lieu cet été, de fin mai, juin à septembre environs , à un max de 3/4 âmes motivées pour des petits chantier de bricolage, rénovation et entretien divers intérieur et extérieur. Des gros travaux de rénovation ont été déjà réalisés les années précédents et, en attendant la suite des gros chantiers, j’ai besoin de quelques heures/jour d’aide et soutien pour les tâches concernant les habitations et le terrain (4 à 5 heures max )
    Je vis actuellement seule ici et je ne peux pas tout porter.
    J’ai une activité d’accompagnement individuel à distance ou en présentiel qui occupe une partie de mon temps et qui me demandera de m’éloigner ponctuellement des travaux en cours et de préserver mon espace personnel dans la maison lors des séances.

    Voici en grande synthèse ma to do list:
    ° peinture intérieure et bricolage bois
    ° création d’un abris bois chauffage extérieur
    ° entretien terrain ( fauchage/petit élagage/nettoyage )
    ° marches escalier en pierre extérieures
    ° Installation cuves eau pluviale
    ° isolation murs et plancher studio indépendant
    ° pose portail bois enceinte verger
    ° toilettes sèches et douche extérieur
    etc etc , la liste est longue, on a le choix!

    Les bricoleurs, charpentiers et jardiniers sont les bienvenus! Mon souhait est que les candidats aiment ce qu’ils font et qu’ils fassent ce qu’ils aiment avec passion et motivation.
    Je met à disposition un studio indépendant pour une personne ou un couple et éventuellement une chambre dans la maison pour une personne si nécessaire .
    Emplacement pour tente ou caravane possible aussi.
    Dates et durée de collaboration à convenir ensemble.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    This region is rich of wanders ( natural and historical, ex Rocamadour) and the land I live in is protected and pristine, surrounded by water and beautiful waterfall near by. I am italian, living in France since 1991 and mother of three young I speak 3 languages, italian, french and english.
    I am passionate about the spiritual and geopoloitical change around the world and the true history of humanity which I love to share.
    I Share my experience as a healer, Life coach and teacher of the big picture, in a joyful and sometimes unexpected way .....

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need to fix 2 rain water tanks, to finish building a wood shelter, pruning and clearing the fields, fix the stone acces steps to the main house......

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Any other language than could enrich my human cultural understanding

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    An indepent studio for one person or a couple

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is much to explore around as I said before. There are also incredible caves and ancient grotto to visit. I live far from train station and 5km from the nearest village, I am immersed in nature and have a 2km dirt track to get to the main road. I have a 4x4 to facilitate the access here that I use as a shuttle vehicle to reach the main road.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Internet is quite ok , I offer an independent room to access it

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Any size of van can access the place, better if not too low near to the ground due to the access track

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 885741136495