Helping at a new hostel in Bariloche, Argentina.

Country

Argentine

Enregistré comme favori 1539 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    81  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.10.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    333

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 11 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a newer adventure/ backpackers hostel In San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentina. There are a total of 7 rooms, with beds, kitchen, pool and place for barbeques. We are looking for people that would like to exchange help for accommodation, sharing some meals, etc.. with maintenance, reception and general hostel chores.. Bariloche is a great place with access to the mountains, snowboarding, etc.., we could discuss what a fair exchange that leaves plenty of free time to enjoy and experience the area.

    **Please don't contact us more than a few weeks in advance. I have had far too many workawayer not show up, and give priority to those who are already in, or coming to bariloche anyways, as volunteering should be an enjoyable experience and moving on should be an easy option if it doesnt work out.That's why I like to meet and try it on with myself and the crew first.. Most helpers stay for a 3 week min..

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Depending on you willingness to participate there's people from all different places, if you'd like to learn new sports or visit natural places there's plenty of opportunities with myself or fellow Travellers, it all depends on your attitude.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help with painting, cleaning, some general maintenence, and hostel chores.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Double bed in loft over garage, bunk bed Or private bunk room, depending on the arrangement, Shared Kitchen, Keyless access and free parking.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Tenemos internet fibra optica y una sala para trabajar desde tu computadora.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I can loan an electric cord for small or midsize campervans

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3-5 hours, 3 week minimum

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (5.0)






























































N° de référence hôte : 884313511894