Help young family in our spacious apartment with sea view in Bettystown, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 105 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 23 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young loving and fun family, living in a beautiful spacious apartment with a sea view in Bettystown (Ireland).

    Our 3 year old son Gasper is curious, smiling and playful little boy. He loves music, being outdoor and socializing. Enej is 5 months old and he is such a cutie ;)

    We'd love someone to help us with our boys with babysitting, cooking and some light every day chores.

    We have been highly rated when renting out en-suite room for 3 months so you will definitely be treated very well! :)

    We prefer a Workaway to stay with us for as long as possible (6-12 months). Experiences with dealing with toddlers are a must as Gasper can throw a big tantrum sometimes.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They will be able to explore Ireland on weekends, learn about the Irish culture, visit the festivals and fun local events, enjoy surfing and the beach life, whale and dolphins watching, visit many stunning castles and cliffs...the options are limitless

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Would be great if Workaway helped babysit, cook and with light housework

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Croatian: Courant
    Slovenian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    1 big bedroom with balcony and your own bathroom in a 3 bedroom apartment

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    max 25 hours, with 2 days off

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








N° de référence hôte : 878628135122