Digital marketing help at our hostel in a quiet corner of Chaweng, Thailand

Country

Thaïlande

Enregistré comme favori 984 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    50.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 10 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    **IF YOU SEND US A MESSAGE PLEASE NOTE IN THE SUBJECT LINE YOUR AVAILABLE DATES**

    This place is tucked away in a quiet corner of Chaweng and welcomes you into a relaxing, cosy environment where everyone is made to feel like part of the family. This is only a 1 minute walk away from the beach and no more than 15 walking minutes away from the popular Night life, center of Samui, Shoppings, etc. Every night we'll host family dinner on our long hand made wooden tables, where you can laugh, eat, drink and make some life-long friends.

    We are currently in the process of reinventing our hostel and that need a push up on our social media presence!
    We are needing help with digital marketing experience, Web designing, photo editing on several social media platforms, Instagram, Facebook, Google. Digital marketing / photo editing or any of these .

    We also need some help with some renovations, painting, etc.

    And it would be awesome to have some help in reception and maintaining the inclusive family atmosphere we have created.

    PD: if you have any experience with renovations, will be amzing to have a hand by my side.

    In exchange we provide 3 meal per day, bed in a shared room, an amazing working atmosphere and we will have a scooter availeable to share with your family members. (staff and workawayers ; )

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have started our project 3 years ago, so you will learn how to manage different projects and you can absorb many experiences from this team and also from our guests.

    Moreover we speak Thai, Italian, Spanish and English, so you have the chance to improve and teach different languages with us.

    The nitty gritty: breakfast, lunch, dinner will be provided. You will have access to a scooter to enjoy the island in your down time so long as it's not required for something important.

    The hostel is very close to one of the busiest areas of this beautiful island full of disco, pubs and nightlife (about 15 minutes by walk), but at the same time far enough away to enjoy the quiet and the relaxing environment of Koh Samui!

    IMPORTANT: The Beach here is one of the best on the whole island and it is just 1 minute walk from the hostel.

  • Aide

    Aide

    -boosting this place across social media, helping with promotions, photo editing and maintaining our family vibe at the hostel!
    -Receptionist, checking in and out our guests, and uploading details in our software.
    -Help with some renovaions.

    If this sounds like a good fit to you or you just want to learn how to run a hostel (and be awesome) and gain some valuable experience in a different country, we would love to hear from you!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Thai: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a bed in a shared room with a private bathroom and air-conditioning.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is so much to do on your free time. This island offers a lot entertainment and adventure, including numerous waterfalls, viewpoints, beaches, night markets, water parks, jet skis, parasailing, and countless amazing restaurants, bars and clubs. There are also 3 other islands just a short ferry ride away, one of which hosts the famous Full Moon Party - Koh Phangan (only 20 mins speedboat) and the other Koh Tao is famous for it's diving!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 878249799357