Help with homeschooling and childcare in Bombinhas, Brazil

Country

Brésil

Enregistré comme favori 70 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.01.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    4844

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a published writer and have a few online self-awareness programs. Will be spending summer (from december to mid-february) at my mom's house in her dreamy home in Bombinhas, SC, Brazil. I have two super sweet daughters: Alexia is turning 4 years old in February and Allegra is turning 3. I am looking for someone to show them a great time! Someone who loves to play and explore, so they get to learn from other cultures, speak other languages and know the world without leaving the country.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am a world traveler myself. Lived in over 30 cities all around the world and have a published book about my experience. I was born in the States, but my parents are Brazilian. I speak 4 languages and live in beautiful touristic city where there is a lot to see. I have many stories to tell... My daughters are loving, easy to play with, awesome human beings.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The house is beach front and several services are needed, such as gardening, cooking and general maintenance. But the most important service I need is to homeschool and show a great time to my two daughters: Alexia (3) and Allegra (2) for about 4 hours a day. They love nature, animals, art activities, anything that keeps them from watching TV. I want them to experience life and learn from people from all over the world. Childcare experience is mandatory since they are still on diapers and need specific care. I don't like to cook so that is welcome too.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I speak french, english, spanish and portuguese

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room + bathroom. But sometimes it will be shared with guests.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are many beaches, lakes, dunes, trails and awesome nature around. Bombinhas is one of Brazil's most beautiful cities. Famous for being one of the best cities in Brazil to scooba dive.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Decent wifi Perfect for digital nomads

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 877523478816