Join our very sociable family in Mudgeeraba, QLD, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 19 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.11.2020

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family on Australia's Gold Coast - mum, dad and 3 children aged 12, 9 and 5. Our home is in between the mountains and the sea, 10 minutes drive to the beach and the same distance to the forest.

    We have a pool, large garden and deck which looks out onto nature in a quiet, friendly neighbourhood. We have a private room available for a single workawayer.

    We are looking for someone who is good with children and has excellent references. First aid, driver's license and experience with baby sitting or nanny / au pair / teaching background would be a bonus. If you can cook, even better😁!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have stunning beaches and rainforests close to home and can share information, history, culture and secret spots of this beautiful country with our visitor.

    We enjoy camping, food and the outdoors and are very friendly, social people. We love travel and sharing / learning about our world.

    We can help with English language skills and learning about the relaxed Australian way of life.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need assistance with babysitting and housekeeping, also basic gardening, eg. playing with the children and helping them with daily tasks; cooking / food preparation, laundry and cleaning / dusting. Outside - collecting leaves and weeding the garden etc.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Tagalog: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private bedroom in a shared home. Meals provided.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Nature walking trail backing onto our home. Public buses just a 10 minute walk away, linking to large shopping centres, local attractions eg theme parks and beaches.

    We are early to bed, early to rise people who like to live happy and healthy lives.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have hi speed internet and free WiFi in your own private space.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have off-street parking and access to electricity for a camper van or motor home.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We have a friendly dog who would love a companion. Fully fenced yard with plenty of room to run and play plus walking trails behind our home.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 872473999461