Looking for some help with the work in the house, electricians are especially welcomed and speak english in La Bisbal d'Emporda Catalonya, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 120 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.05.2022

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I am looking for an English speaking person who can help me daily in the maintenance of the house 4 hours a day . For housing I can offer a room to sleep and the rest of the house is available for recreation (billiards, jacuzzi, sauna, terrace, hammock ..)
    Sometimes I go to France and I have to replace myself in the reception of the hosts.
    The area is very interesting for its nature (many trails for mountain biking, hiking trails , the most beautiful coves of the Costa Brava at 15 km ... ) beautifully restored medieval villages , ceramics and ceramists of La Bisbal , the quiet atmosphere and at the same time living in the Iberian Peninsula !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can give spanish or french lessons and there are many books in the house, especially art books.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Preparation of walls and ceilings for painting, plasterboard partitions ,

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    3 meals a day

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The Girona airport is around 30 km from Barcelona to the 150km around , and there are buses that shuttle until the Bisbal several times a day . France to around 70 km .
    I am a quiet person,but i am always busy for differants things. I'm going to the ceramic school.
    My husband Jean-Michel comes on weekends.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)










N° de référence hôte : 869534261432