Magnifique maison familiale moderne et écologique dans le Dorset au Royaume-Uni. Venez-nous aider et vivez une belle expérience !

Country

Royaume-Uni

Enregistré comme favori 137 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    217

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Gorgeous Modern Eco family home needs extra pairs of hands - garden/woods/animals/painting a beautiful experience awaits you! fabulous accommodation in an amazing home come see us if you are planning a trip to the south coast of England

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am a Yoga Teacher and my husband is a Creative Director for an Ad agency who also makes his own documentaries. We moved from London 3 years ago and love being part of rural life. However, we miss the bustle of city life and the opportunities to meet people from all over the world who are interested in art, theatre, books and films. We are an active family - yoga, horse riding, cycling and rugby all feature on a weekly basis.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are a family of four. Have two horses, one dog, and three chickens. We have a beautiful eco house in Dorset surrounded by an area of outstanding beauty. We have walks from our doorstep and the town of Blandford Forum is a short bike ride away or a half hour walk along a traffic free trailway. We need help in the garden and in our woods - clearing and chopping wood and maintaining our greenhouse and productive kitchen garden. Someone who has experience of forest work and gardening would be a godsend. We also need some help repainting our home indoors and general maintenance. No building work required. We may also need help with dog walks, chickens and horses. General horse care, cleaning, mucking out and poo picking. If you can cook and clean, bonus! We are so sorry but we are unable to accommodate families or couples with children. Please check our calendar for current availability before messaging us thank you!

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a beautiful double bedroom with an ensuite shower room for your sole use. Bedlinen and towels are provided for your use. It is newly decorated and is warm and very clean! We have cereals and toast for breakfast and lunch is usually a sandwich or soup, we all eat an evening meal together, which we would love you to join us for. We also like to bake - biscuits and cakes so bring your favourite recipe to share with us if you have one!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are so many things to do in this beautiful area, beaches and major towns are not that far away. There is a pub within walking distance as well as a village shop and tea room. The area is renowned for walks, camping, horse riding and cycling. We are a quiet family who respect each others need for time out, so please feel free to do the same. Your room is away from the families rooms so very private. We are clean and tidy and do expect our guests to be the same.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week excluding lunch and coffee breaks 😝




N° de référence hôte : 868721395626