Come help, live with the sea all around and discover Martinique!

Country

Martinique

Enregistré comme favori 334 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.07.2022

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am retired and I need help to improve my small "cider" product unit, I need help to scratch the bottom of my sailing boat.
    I need help to paint the wood home.
    I live in a very nice private property
    with the sea all around me in Martinique and I am often alone, there is too much work for myself here.
    I live with my life she works all the day in a company , I have a lot of family and friend in the island.
    I can teach painting, I can teach sailing. I can teach a lot of things !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach painting, engraving story I can teach piano
    We have a lot of friend to share with travelers and my wife is native from Martinique
    I know the Caribbean and pirate history in the area.
    I can advice workaway to visit Martinique unique place, and to speak of the martinique story, cooking and way of life

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am retired and no more so strong but healthy.
    The property is too big for me, I have a sailing boat and must clean the bottom from time to time
    As a hobby I make and create new local cider with tropical fruits and I need help but my product is very low. The help I ask is in my laboratory an hour from time to time as a "brain storming"
    (130 bottle per week.)
    Painting and general maintenance would be welcome.
    I have 5 dogs 2 cats and horses so she need some care also.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    small "caban" with shower and kitchen.
    after helping me to finish the arrangements of a small independent hut in the property.
    Could be installed in nice place.

    At the first day I go at the supermarket or in a small agricole market and the workaway choice himself his food.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    No transport available, or by the sea.
    Must organize with us the travels.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 851313286954