Besoin d'un coup de pouce pour du jardinage dans notre maison familiale à Humlebæk, Danemark

Country

Danemark

Enregistré comme favori 49 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.10.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello all.
    We are a family of 5. Mother Maria, Father Tomas and our 3 kids, living on a farm house from 1784.
    The house is 35 minutes North of Copenhagen by car, in an area called Humlebæk.
    We work with music and film, and we love to stay in the country side.
    We are looking for guests who would help us in our garden. it´s very big and we like to make it beautiful.
    So outside in the garden 4 hours a day working with me and Maria, and sometimes the kids.
    We love food and nice wine, and we love to stay outside, and make a BBQ.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We love to travel and have visited more than 50 countries. We work around Denmark and would love to bring the student with us on work tours. We have a small music festival twice a year on our land, with 4-5 different bands plying in the garden. The music festival is normally in May and June. Our kids all speak English and 2 of them have french in their school. So it could be fantastic with a person that speaks french, so we could all practice a little bit.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are a family with 3 kids, staying at the country side. 35 km North of Copenhagen.
    We have a big garden and way to many projects. So we could use a helping hand. At the moment i am building a new area in the garden, with a Petanque field. So im cutting old trees and planting new trees, and really spending a lot of time in my garden.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    we would love to learn French or Spanish.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The accomodation is a wooden house, with its own entrance, bedroom, toilet & shower.
    There is a nice view from the cabin.
    We will make food 3 times a day - Breakfast, lunch and dinner every day.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In our area there is a lot of culture. Kronborg castle in Helsingore is 7 km away, Museum for modern art, Louisiana is 1 km away. Simons golf course, Ranked nr. 1 in Denmark is 500 meters away. The beach 1,5 km away. The beautiful small harbours Sletten / Humlebæk Harbour is very close to us. 2-3 kilometers away.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have 25.000 m2 - its actually possibly to park a van by the lake. Only problem - the horses will wake you up every morning ;-)

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Well - we have 2 dogs ourselves, but i guess its alright.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 847322361881